Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Print  | Search:  
   
Wentworth Metal Recycling Logo
Family owned and operated
since 1933.

Wentworth Holiday Hours - Dec/Jan 2013-14

Wentworth Metal Recycling - Holiday Hours 2013-14

Monday, December 23          Regular Hours (730am-430pm)
Tuesday, December 24         Hours (730am-12pm)
Wednesday, December 25    Closed
Thursday, December 26        Closed
Friday, December 27              Regular Hours (730am-430pm)
Saturday, December 28         Regular Saturday Hours (800am-12pm)
Sunday, December 29            Closed
Monday, December 30            Regular Hours (730am-430pm)
Tuesday, December 31           Closed
Wednesday, January 1            Closed
Thursday, January 2                Regular Hours Resume (730am-430pm)

Enjoy your Holidays!
Best Wishes, Wentworth Management 

NULL