Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Print  | Search:  
   
Wentworth Metal Recycling Logo
Family owned and operated
since 1933.

Christmas Holiday Hours - Dec/Jan 2012-13

Wentworth Metal Recycling - Christmas Holiday Hours 2012-13

Saturday, December 22       Regular Saturday Hours (800am-1130am)
Sunday, December 23         Closed
Monday, December 24         Closed
Tuesday, December 25        Closed
Wednesday, December 26    Closed
Thursday, December 27       Regular Hours (730am-430pm)
Friday, December 28           Regular Hours (730am-430pm)
Saturday, December 29       Regular Saturday Hours (800am-1130am)
Sunday, December 30         Closed
Monday, December 31         Closed
Tuesday, January 1            Closed
Wednesday, January 2        Regular Hours Resume (730am-430pm)

NULL